Teachers/ Staff

 

Jennifer Anderson - Instructional Aide - janderson@pblpanthers.org

Laine Augspurger - Kindergarten - laugspurger@pblpanthers.org
Betsy Bloodworth - Cook - bbloodworth@pblpanthers.org 
Kourtney Bradd - Reading Interventionist - kbradd@pblpanthers.org

Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org

Ruth Davis - Music - rdavis@pblpanthers.org

Stephanie Davis - Cook - sdavis@pblpanthers.org

Cheryl Elder - Occupational Therapy Assistant - celder@pblpanthers.org

Annette Fairchild - Speech - afairchild@pblpanthers.org

Jacqueline Findlay - 1st Grade - jfindlay@pblpanthers.org

Cara Fitton - Special Education - cfitton@pblpanthers.org

Jeanette Funkhouser - Special Education - jfunkhouser@pblpanthers.org

Kim Garney - Lunch Clerk - kgarney@pblpanthers.org

Kaylee Genzel - Secretary - kgenzel@pblpanthers.org 
Lindsey Gerdes - 2nd Grade - lgerdes@pblpanthers.org

Myndie Glazik - Instructional Aide - mglazik@pblpanthers.org

Jamie Grider - 2nd Grade - jgrider@pblpanthers.org

Tina Harms - Instructional Aide - tharms@pblpanthers.org

Mary Henrichs - Instructional Aide - mhenrichs@pblpanthers.org

Sharon Higgins - Preschool - shiggins@pblpanthers.org

Shelby Immke - Special Education - simmke@pblpanthers.org

Amy Johnson - 2nd Grade - ajohnson@pblpanthers.org

Torrie Jones - 1st Grade - tjones@pblpanthers.org 

Diane Kaiser - Special Education - dkaiser@pblpanthers.org

Ray Kennedy - Custodian- rkennedy@pblpanthers.org
Kara Kinzinger - 1st Grade - kkinzinger@pblpanthers.org

Gayle Lemenager - 1st Grade - gal@pblpanthers.org

Ashley Mueller - Kindergarten - amueller@pblpanthers.org

Kelly Neukomm - 1st Grade - kneukomm@pblpanthers.org

Ryan Newby - Physical Education - rnewby@pblpanthers.org
Wendy Niebuhr - Math Specialist - wniebuhr@pblpanthers.org 
Kathryn Pannbacker - Instructional Aide - kpannbacker@pblpanthers.org

Laura Peden - Kindergarten - lpeden@pblpanthers.org

Lauren Quinlen - Instructional Aide - lquinlen@pblpanthers.org 
Ashley Rabe - Special Education - arabe@pblpanthers.org 

Aubrey Ritter - Kindergarten - aritter@pblpanthers.org

Cassie Rohrbach - Instructional Aide - crohrbach@pblpanthers.org

Brandi Rogers - Reading Interventionist - brogers@pblpanthers.org

Linda Schoonveld - Instructional Aide - lschoonveld@pblpanthers.org

Sandra Schweighart - Secretary - sschwghrt@pblpanthers.org

Nicole Shields - Social Worker - nshields@pblpanthers.org

Susan Skonberg - Librarian - sscplib@pblpanthers.org

Lacey Smith - Kindergarten - laceysmith@pblpanthers.org

Margaret Sparks - Head Cook - msparks@pblpanthers.org

Jill Steiner - 2nd Grade - jsteiner@pblpanthers.org

Anna Talbert - Kindergarten - atalbert@pblpanthers.org

Natasha Trefren - Instructional Aide - ntrefren@pblpanthers.org 

Heather Walder - Physical Therapist Assistant - hwalder@pblpanthers.org

Wendy Watkins - Custodian - wwatkins@pblpanthers.org

Amanda Wetherell - Principal - awetherell@pblpanthers.org

Kimberly Young - Speech Language Pathologist - kyoung@pblpanthers.org