Teachers/ Staff

 
Betsy Bloodworth - Cook - bbloodworth@pblpanthers.org 
Kourtney Bradd - Reading Interventionist - kbradd@pblpanthers.org
Ashlynn Brandenburg - Instructional Aide - abrandenburg@pblpanthers.org
Shelby Brooks - Special Education - sbrooks@pblpanthers.org
Katie Clayton - Speech - kclayton@pblpanthers.org 
Will Clayton - Speech - wclayton@pblpanthers.org 
 

Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org

Ruth Davis - Music - rdavis@pblpanthers.org

Cara Fitton - Special Education - cfitton@pblpanthers.org

Jeanette Funkhouser - Special Education - jfunkhouser@pblpanthers.org

Kim Garney - Lunch Clerk - kgarney@pblpanthers.org

Lindsey Gerdes - 2nd Grade - lgerdes@pblpanthers.org

Jamie Grider - 2nd Grade - jgrider@pblpanthers.org

Laine Guth - Kindergarten - lguth@pblpanthers.org

Quinton Hatfill - Physical Education - qhatfill@pblpanthers.org 
Kaitlyn Henrichs - Instructional Aide - khenrichs@pblpanthers.org 
Mary Henrichs - Instructional Aide - mhenrichs@pblpanthers.org

Sharon Higgins - Preschool - shiggins@pblpanthers.org

Donna Howe - Instructional Aide - dhowe@pblpanthers.org 
Natasha Jeakins - Instructional Aide - njeakins@pblpanthers.org 

Amy Johnson - 2nd Grade - ajohnson@pblpanthers.org

Torrie Jones - 1st Grade - tjones@pblpanthers.org 
Olivia Kingren - Secretary - okingren@pblpanthers.org
Kara Kinzinger - 1st Grade - kkinzinger@pblpanthers.org
Amanda Lackey - Instructional Aide - alackey@pblpanthers.org 
Jacqueline McElhoe - 1st Grade - jmcelhoe@pblpanthers.org 
Jamie Moore - Instructional Aide - jmoore@pblpanthers.org 

Ashley Mueller - Kindergarten - amueller@pblpanthers.org

Chelsea Neely - Social Worker - cneely@pblpanthers.org 

Kelly Neukomm - 1st Grade - kneukomm@pblpanthers.org

Wendy Niebuhr - Math Specialist - wniebuhr@pblpanthers.org 

Laura Peden - Kindergarten - lpeden@pblpanthers.org

Kate Provin - Special Education - kprovin@pblpanthers.org 

Aubrey Ritter - Kindergarten - aritter@pblpanthers.org

Cassie Rohrbach - Instructional Aide - crohrbach@pblpanthers.org

Brandi Rogers - Reading Interventionist - brogers@pblpanthers.org

Linda Schoonveld - Instructional Aide - lschoonveld@pblpanthers.org

Susan Skonberg - Librarian - sscplib@pblpanthers.org

Margaret Sparks - Head Cook - msparks@pblpanthers.org

Chelsea Steffy-Cannon - Instructional Aide - csteffycannon@pblpanthers.org 

Jill Steiner - 2nd Grade - jsteiner@pblpanthers.org

Anna Talbert - Kindergarten - atalbert@pblpanthers.org

Sarah Uden - Occupational Therapist - suden@pblpanthers.org 
Alyssa Vance - Instructional Aide - avance@pblpanthers.org 
Tim Vest - Custodian - tvest@pblpanthers.org 

Heather Walder - Physical Therapist Assistant - hwalder@pblpanthers.org

Wendy Watkins - Custodian - wwatkins@pblpanthers.org

Amanda Wetherell - Principal - awetherell@pblpanthers.org