Teachers/ Staff

 


Mary Ager - Art - maryrager@pblpanthers.org

Lindsey Alred - Special Education - lalred@pblpanthers.org

Michelle Brennan - Social Studies - mbrennan@pblpanthers.org
Clara Brown - Cook - cbrown@pblpanthers.org

Susan Brown - Math - sbrown@pblpanthers.org

Melinda Busby - Special Education - mbusby@pblpanthers.org
Tabitha Childers - Cook - tchilders@pblpanthers.org

Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org

Jodi Coplea - 6th Grade - jcoplea@pblpanthers.org

Josh Didier - Principal - jdidier@pblpanthers.org

Matthew Ducker-Duffy - Science - mduffy@pblpanthers.org

Mike Elliott - Custodian - melliott@pblpanthers.org

Sally Ellis - 6th Grade - sellis@pblpanthers.org

Raquel Eshleman - Language Arts - reshleman@pblpanthers.org

Kim Frichtl - Cook - kfrichtl@pblpanthers.org
Sarah Grice - Special Education - sgrice@pblpanthers.org

Cindy Haile - Language Arts - chaile@pblpanthers.org

Kara Harrison - Math - kharrison1@pblpanthers.org

Mary Hastings - Instructional Aide - mhastings@pblpanthers.org

Jessica Hemby - Media Specialist - jhemby@pblpanthers.org

Jessica Hendershot - 6th Grade - hende@pblpanthers.org


Tim Hess - Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org

Rachel Hurliman - Math - rhurliman@pblpanthers.org

Melanie Jarboe - Special Education - mjarboe@pblpanthers.org 

Daron Johnson - Science - djohnson@pblpanthers.org

Rick Johnson - Physical Education - rjohnson@pblpanthers.org

Stacy Johnson - Guidance Counselor - sjohnson@pblpanthers.org

Colleen Keever - Instructional Aide - ckeever@pblpanthers.org

Deb Kennedy - Instructional Aide - dkennedy@pblpanthers.org

Casey Knoll - ELA - cknoll@pblpanthers.org

Jeremy Loui ​- Band - jloui@pblpanthers.org
Jennifer McDermott - Instructional Aide - jmcdermott@pblpanthers.org 

Tammy Milburn - Custodian - tmilburn@pblpanthers.org

Rhea Modglin - Special Education - rmichaels@pblpanthers.org

Audra Nuckols - Technology - anuckols@pblpanthers.org


Rob Pacey - Technology Specialist - rpacey@pblpanthers.org

Jeanne Peterson - Secretary - jpeterson@pblpanthers.org

Miranda Rowland - Choral Music - mrowland@pblpanthers.org

Katrina Reber - 6th Grade - kreber@pblpanthers.org

Melissa Robbins - Secretary - mrobbins@pblpanthers.org

Hillary Sawyer - 6th Grade - hsawyer@pblpanthers.org

Susan Schlickman - Cook - sschlickman@pblpanther.org

Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pblpanthers.org

Sam Schmale - Social Studies - sschmale@pblpanthers.org

Kelli Vaughn - Physical Education & Athletic Director - kvaughn11@pblpanthers.org

Tim Vest - Custodian - tvest@pblpanthers.org

Steve Waugh - Special Education - swaugh@pblpanthers.org
Christine Williams - ELA - cwilliams@pblpanthers.org