Teachers/ Staff

 


Mary Ager - Art - maryrager@pblpanthers.org

Lindsey Alred - Special Education - lalred@pblpanthers.org

Michelle Brennan - Social Studies - mbrennan@pblpanthers.org
Clara Brown - Cook - cbrown@pblpanthers.org

Susan Brown - Math - sbrown@pblpanthers.org

Renae Burklund - Custodian - rburklund@pblpanthers.org
Melinda Busby - Special Education - mbusby@pblpanthers.org
Tabitha Childers - Cook - tchilders@pblpanthers.org

Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org

Jodi Coplea - 6th Grade - jcoplea@pblpanthers.org

Josh Didier - Principal - jdidier@pblpanthers.org

Matthew Ducker-Duffy - Science - mduffy@pblpanthers.org

Mike Elliott - Head Custodian - melliott@pblpanthers.org

Helen Ellis - Instructional Aide - hellis@pblpanthers.org 

Sally Ellis - 6th Grade - sellis@pblpanthers.org

Raquel Eshleman - ELA - reshleman@pblpanthers.org

Kim Frichtl - Cook - kfrichtl@pblpanthers.org
Sarah Grice - Special Education - sgrice@pblpanthers.org

Cindy Haile - ELA - chaile@pblpanthers.org

Kara Harrison - Math - kharrison1@pblpanthers.org

Mary Hastings - Instructional Aide - mhastings@pblpanthers.org

Jessica Hendershot - 6th Grade - hende@pblpanthers.org

Tim Hess - Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org

Briana Jackson - Instructional aide - bjackson@pblpanthers.org 

Daron Johnson - Science - djohnson@pblpanthers.org

Stacy Johnson - Guidance Counselor - sjohnson@pblpanthers.org

Conan Jurkowski - Math - cjurkowski@pblpanthers.org 
Colleen Keever - Instructional Aide - ckeever@pblpanthers.org 
Casey Knoll - ELA - cknoll@pblpanthers.org
Nathan Lawler - Special Education - nlawler@pblpanthers.org 
Jeremy Loui ​- Band - jloui@pblpanthers.org 
Becky March - Instructional Aide - bmarch@pblpanthers.org 

Tammy Milburn - Custodian - tmilburn@pblpanthers.org

Rhea Modglin - Special Education - rmichaels@pblpanthers.org

Audra Nuckols - Technology - anuckols@pblpanthers.org

Rob Pacey - Technology Specialist/Social Studies - rpacey@pblpanthers.org

Jeanne Peterson - Secretary - jpeterson@pblpanthers.org

Miranda Rowland - Choral Music - mrowland@pblpanthers.org

Melissa Robbins - Secretary - mrobbins@pblpanthers.org

Hillary Sawyer - 6th Grade - hsawyer@pblpanthers.org

Susan Schlickman - Cook - sschlickman@pblpanther.org
Adam Schonauer - Physical Education - aschonauer@pblpanthers.org 

Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pblpanthers.org

Sam Schmale - Dean of Students - sschmale@pblpanthers.org

Kelli Vaughn - Physical Education & Athletic Director - kvaughn11@pblpanthers.org

Beth Walder - Cook - bwalder@pblpanthers.org
Steve Waugh - Special Education - swaugh@pblpanthers.org
Christine Williams - ELA - cwilliams@pblpanthers.org
Jennifer Wise - Instructional Aide - jwise@pblpanthers.org