Teachers/ Staff

Susan Bailey - Cook - sbailey@pblpanthers.org
Betsy Bloodworth - Cook - bbloodworth@pblpanthers.org
Lisa Brocato - Instructional Aide - lbrocato@pblpanthers.org
Kim Brown - Head Cook - kbrown@pblpanthers.org
Jessica Browne - 5th Grade - jbrowne@pblpanthers.org
Lisa Buhs - Instructional Aide - lbuhs@pblpanthers.org
Michele Coe - 3rd Grade - mcoe@pblpanthers.org
Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org
Ruth Davis - Music - rdavis@pblpanthers.org
Rachel Dewey - 3rd Grade - rdewey@pblpanthers.org
Allison Didier - Special Education - adidier@pblpanthers.org
Kathy Dowling - 5th Grade - kdowling@pblpanthers.org
Shawn Fairchild - Instructional Aide - sfairchild@pblpanthers.org 
Becky Flessner - Physical Education - roadrunner@pblpanthers.org
Jaleigh Foster - Special Education - jfoster@pblpanthers.org
Peg Francisco - 4th Grade - pfrancisco@pblpanthers.org
Katie Grice - Reading Specialist - kgrice@pblpanthers.org
Tim Hess - Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org
Alice Houtzel - Lunch Clerk - ahoutzel@pblpanthers.org
Donna Howe - Instructional Aide - dhowe@pblpanthers.org
Gina Kearby - 5th Grade - gkearby@pblpanthers.org 
Jake LeClair - 4th Grade - jleclair@pblpanthers.org 
Tiffany Linton - 3rd Grade - tlinton@pblpanthers.org
Art Nelson - Custodian - anelson@pblpanthers.org
Lisa Niewold - 4th Grade - lniewold@pblpanthers.org
Elizabeth Nuss - Band - jhband@pblpanthers.org
Kathy Page - Cook - kpage@pblpanthers.org
Brad Pickens - 5th Grade - bradpickens@pblpanthers.org
Michelle Rolon - Special Education - mrolon@pblpanthers.org
Emilie Ross - 4th Grade - eross@pblpanthers.org
Kelly Rust - Math - krust@pblpanthers.org 
Peggy Seibring - Title 1 - pseibring@pblpanthers.org
Nicole Shields - Social Worker - nshields@pblpanthers.org
Susan Skonberg - Librarian - sscplib@pblpanthers.org
Jaime Smith - Secretary - jsmith@pblpanthers.org
Amy Swan - 4th Grade - aswan@pblpanthers.org
Scott Swanson - Custodian - scottswanson@pblpanthers.org
Brett Trefren - Instructional Aide - btrefren@pblpanthers.org 
Sharla Waugh - 3rd Grade - shwaugh@pblpanthers.org
Barry Wright - Principal - barryw@pblpanthers.org