Board of Trustees

We depend on the input and guidance of those community members who have volunteered to serve on our Board of Directors. We would like to thank our Board of Trustees for all of their hard work. If you have any suggestions for future Trustees, please use our contact form and let us know!

 Leslie Cottrell, Chairman Margo Jones, Trustee
 Theresa Rueck, Vice Chairman Cliff McClure, Superintendent
 Connie Ross, Secretary Robin Niewold, Trustee
 Justin Swan, Treasurer Jeff Shaffer, Trustee
 Scott Allen, Trustee Ross Sorensen, Trustee
 Joshua Houtzel, Trustee Linda Tammen, Trustee
 Carl Hudson, Trustee Doug Wolken, Board Representative
  Connie Cook, Executive Secretary