Teachers/Staff

PBL High School Faculty & Staff 2016-17
Mary Ager- Art - maryrager@pblpanthers.org
Lisa Allen - Special Education - lallen@pblpanthers.org
Ryan Anderson - Industrial Technology - randerson@pblpanthers.org
Susan Bastert - Instructional Aide - sbastert@pblpanthers.org
Blake Bodine - Social Studies - bbodine@pblpanthers.org
Elisabeth Bowen - Instructional Aide - ebowen@pblpanthers.org
Kirsten Blackford  - AG/ FFA - kblackford@pblpanthers.org
Renae Burklund - Custodian - rburklund@pblpanthers.org
Patrick Burns - Guidance Counselor - pburns@pblpanthers.org
Brittany Canino - FACS/FCCLA - bcanino@pblpanthers.org
Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org
Lisa Cox - Cook - lcox@pblpanthers.org
Kari Dudley - Instructional Aide - kdudley@pblpanthers.org
Mindy Duley - Math - mduley@pblpanthers.org
Travis Duley - Principal - tduley@pblpanthers.org
Amanda Dunlavey - English - adunlavey@pblpanthers.org
Helen Ellis - Instructional Aide - hellis@pblpanthers.org
Rachel Freedman - Special Education - rfreedman@pblpanthers.org
Brenda Frichtl - Instructional Aide - bfrichtl@pblpanthers.org
Martha Gentes - Lunch Clerk - mgentes@pblpanthers.org
Nancy Gibb - Instructional Aide - ngibb@pblpanthers.org
Kim Goble - Guidance Secretary - kgoble@pblpanthers.org
Alex Goudy - Special Education - agoudy@pblpanthers.org
Jeff Graham - Assistant Principal - jgraham@pblpanthers.org
Diana Hale - Secretary - dihale@pblpanthers.org
Nancy Hall - Instructional Aide - 4hall@pblpanthers.org
Tim Hess - Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org
Dawn Houser - English - dmhouser@pblpanthers.org
Tina Hyde - Spanish - thyde@pblpanthers.org
Carol Irvin - Special Education - cjirvin@pblpanthers.org
Debra Kennedy - Instructional Aide - dkennedy@pblpanthers.org
Kylee Kilian - Math - kkilian@pblpanthers.org
Jeremy Loui - HS Asst Band - jloui@pblpanthers.org
Leann McPike - Business - lmcpike@pblpanthers.org
Bryan Myers - Custodian - bmyers@pblpanthers.org
Lindsay Muehlbauer - Physical Education - lmuehlbauer@pblpanthers.org
Brock Niebuhr - Physical Education - bniebuhr@pblpanthers.org
Audra Nuckols - Business - anuckols@pblpanthers.org
Amanda Ogden - English - aogden@pblpanthers.org
John Overstreet - Government, Athletic Director - jo259@pblpanthers.org
Kristin Oyer - Guidance Counselor - oyervball@pblpanthers.org
Jason Peterson - English - jasonpeterson@pblpanthers.org
Sheila Pickens - Math - sheilapickens@pblpanthers.org
Ted Powers - Math - tpowers@pblpanthers.org 
Cathy Rigsby - Instructional Aide - c.rigsby@pblpanthers.org
Erik Ronney - Health & Drivers Education - eronney@pblpanthers.org
Miranda Rowland - Vocal Music - mrowland@pblpanthers.org 
Adam Schonauer - Health, Physical Education - aschonauer@pblpanthers.org
Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pblpanthers.org
Carmen Schwenk - Spanish - cschwenk@pblpanthers.org 
Jeff Sinn - Social Studies - jeffsinn@pblpanthers.org
Victoria St. Peter - Special Education - vstpeter@pblpanthers.org
Jill Schrodt - Instructional Aide - jschrodt@pblpanthers.org
David Shellhamer - Chemistry and Physics - dshellhamer@pblpanthers.org
Nancy Streitmatter - English - nstreitmatter@pblpanthers.org
Michelle Turner - Science - mturner@pblpanthers.org
Emily Valencia - Art - evalencia@pblpanthers.org
Crystal Vasquez - Instructional Aide - cvasquez@pblpanthers.org
Rick Vaughn - Custodian - rvaughn@pblpanthers.org
Steve Waugh - Special Education - swaugh@pblpanthers.org
Mike White - Agriculture - mwhite@pblpanthers.org
Steve Wright - Science - mtnman@pblpanthers.org